To contact a staff member, please use the contact form or call 415/863.6606.

Executive Staff
Brenda Way, Artistic Director & Founder
Katherine E. Akos, Interim Executive Director

Erika Johnson, Executive Assistant
Ariel Luckey, Archivist & Story Architect

Box Office
Francesca Gabourel, Client & Patron Services Manager
Leah Gardner, Box Office Manager
Malia Byrne, Front of House
Katelyn Hanes, Front of House
Emily Hansel, Front of House
Courtney King, Front of House
Nikola Printz, Front of House
Hannah Ghioni, Front of House
Katie Iannitello, Front of House
Karla Quintero, Front of House
Elizabeth Racely, Front of House
Devine Hardy, Front of House
Mia Macaspac, Front of House

Client Relations/Front Desk
Natalie Terry, Front Desk Manager
Monica Ascencio, Assistant Front Desk Manager
Malia Byrne, Client Relations Associate
Yoshie Fujimoto-Kateada, Client Relations Associate
Charlie Gray, Client Relations Associate
Tayler Kinner, Client Relations Associate
Angelina Labate, Client Relations Associate
Andrew Leathers, Client Relations Associate
Molly Matutat, Client Relations Associate
Never Navarro, Client Relations Associate
Leesha Zieber, Client Relations Associate
Chloe Zimberg, Client Relations Associate

Brenda Way, Artistic Director & Founder
KT Nelson, Co-Artistic Director
Joseph Copley, Company Manager

Lorraine Woodruff-Long, Director of Development
Petrice Gaskin, Development Manager

Facilities & Rentals
Katelyn Hanes, Studio Rentals Coordinator
Terrence Stasse, Facilities Supervisor

Finance & Human Relations
Carlos R. Lopez, Acting Finance Director
Mai Yang, Accounting & HR Manager

Healthy Dancers Clinic
Richard Coughlin, MD – Medical Director
Kendall Alway, DPT – Associate Director

Marketing & Communications
Neal Spinler, Director of Marketing & Communications
Fran Jamison, Marketing Campaign Manager
Oxana Ermolova, Digital Marketing Manager
Mona Baroudi, Public Relations Specialist
John Hill, Public Relations Specialist

Tony Shayne, Production Manager
Natalie Barshow, Wardrobe Supervisor
Hana Kadoyama, Assistant Production Manager
Dave Robertson, Lighting Director

Kimi Okada, School Director
Jill Lounibos, School Associate Director
Lucienne Alicea, Youth & Teen Program Associate
Nicole Jackman, Youth & Teen Program Associate
Lindsay Leonard, Youth & Teen Program Associate
Augusta Moore, Director of Ballet Program
Carlos Venturo, Youth & Teen Program Manager

Julie Potter, Theater Director
Alona Christman, Programming & Operations Manager
Jason Dinneen, Theater Technical Director

Rhythm & Motion Staff
Dudley Flores, Artistic Director
Leigh Lehman, Managing Director
Janet Roitz, Program Administrator